First post: Why Blog? Blog What?

So, I was thinking why am I starting a blog and what do I blog?

I wandered back to what made me make up my mind to start this…

Im someone who has to voice out my thoughts, write in it words and tell someone; I always felt the need to share it to someone. U know those reflection sort of diary thing( I failed miserably in keeping diaries btw).

OKaaaays, im gonna also write about any cosmetics i came across or merely about the face wash I used or the irritating little boys next door or the books i read.

If there’s anything u particularly want to read, search it or it you just wanna stalk my life, go ahead!

Its just gonna be like Briyani(*insert hungry emoji*); as a mixture

~~ I write for myself ~~

p.s: u see those things like ‘add new blog posts here..’ its cause I just opened this and havent start editing this thing properly

Leave a Reply

